Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Mobile


Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris.

And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It should be faster, more durable and it’ll feature better cameras.

It sounds like the company also plans to release smaller versions of Google Home. This new device will compete directly with Amazon’s Echo Dot. You can also expect some Chromebook and VR news.

We’ll have a team live from the event. So don’t forget to read and watch our hands-on impressions and our thoughts on the event.



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

RightEye’s portable eye-tracking test catches concussions and reading problems in five minutes
Apple fixes app-crashing bug in its OSes (CNET News)
Twitter updates its policy on tweets that encourage self-harm and suicide
Anyfin bags €4.8M Series A to let you refinance your existing loans by taking a photo
Tresorit adds file restore to its e2e encrypted cloud storage service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *